## Fort Dodge Police Department 2020



**Roger Porter** Chief



Cory Husske Assistant Chief,



Quintin Nelson Captain,



Captain,





Matt Wilson Lieutenant

Don McLaren

Sergeant



Joseph Bates Lieutenant



Zach Stanley Sergeant



Matt Lundberg Lieutenant



Dennis Quinn Lieutenant

J Lukawski

Patrol

Patrol



Jody Chansler Sergeant



Bryan Slama Patrol





Investigations





Dennis Mernka

Lieutenant

Steve Hanson Sergeant

Nick Ruggles

Patrol

Keaton Lunn



Dan Charlson Patrol



Chris Weiland Patrol



Caitlyn Carlyle Patrol



Molly Moeller Patrol



Joelyn Johnson SRO/CRO



Nate Wolfe Patrol



Bryce Presswood SRO/CRO



Paul Samuelson

Sergeant

Matt Webb Patrol



Cody Harris Patrol



Matt Burns

Jacob Naatz Patrol

Leighton Walker













pictured

Evan Thompson

















Patrol

Matt Weir

Allie Thompson Patrol





Patrol



Andrew Lane Patrol

Chris Taylor Patrol



Jordan Hagar Patrol







Draco K9



Jeremey Moore Records Technician

Brandi Weinzetl Evidence Technician



Amber Maxson **Department Secretary** 



Greg Brown Parking Attendant



Matt Gordon Parking Attendant

Special thanks to KEY Photography for donating their time and services for our official department portraits.